New Shop at 1000 Markets!

logo_header

I have finally gotten my act together on setting up my Sirona Springs shop at 1000 Markets and it was accepted this week! Woohoo!

1000 Markets is different from my other “market” venues in that each shop is juried and must be accepted before opening to the public. This means that quality and professionalism is maintained throughout the site. That’s a plus for shoppers looking for great buys on handmade items. And a boon for shop owners because 1000 Markets is doing a great job of promoting the beautiful work of all of the artisans on their site.

Please check out my shop and tell me what you think! There’s even a “wall” for comments (neat, huh?). And then browse around in other categories. I’m sure you’ll find some lovely surprises.

I’ll be highlighting lots of other shops at 1000 Markets in the weeks to come as the Holiday gift giving season gets into full swing. With so many great items in one place, buying handmade for the holidays has never been easier!

Are you planning on giving “handmade” this holiday season? Where do you like to shop for your handmade items?

What's on your mind?

